Products : Katjes

Consumers have been enjoying Katjes candies since 1950. Katjes was named after its first product, the little licorice kitten, today it stands for much more than just licorice. Katjes has focused on using natural ingredients rather than artificial colourings for the past 30 years, and since 2016, all products are 100% vegetarian.

Katjes licorice and gummies contain no animal gelatin and use fruit juices, purées and extracts or fruit pulp to colour its products.


Available In: 
Yoghurt Gums, Licorice Cats, Licorice Paws, Runner Gummies, Gummy Pig, Gummy Bunny